placeholder 2

Eric Garcia

Purchasing

ART Miami

2100 Coral Way, Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2213

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: egarcia@artmx.us

Briton Hibbard

Sales Manager

ART Maintenance Complex

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office:: (870) 532-0402 ext 2012

Email: bhibbard@artmx.us

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Kellon Hibbard

Sales

ART Maintenance Complex

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office: (870) 532-0402

Email: khibbard@artmx.us

Kasie King

Human Resources

ART Maintenance Complex

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2009

Fax: (870) 532-6624

Email: kking@artmx.us

Employment Application: Download ART Employment Application

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Kenny Ledrick

Manager of Flight Structures

ART Maintenance Complex

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office: (870) 532-0402

Fax: (870) 532-6624

Email: kledrick@artmx.us

Edgar Mantrana

Sales

ART Miami

2100 Coral Way, Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2210

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: emantrana@artmx.us

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Damaris Quevedo

Vice President Purchasing & Outsourcing

ART Miami

2100 Coral Way, Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

 

Office: (870) 532-0402

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: dquevedo@artmx.us

Leilany Soler

Accounts Receivable

ART Miami

2100 Coral Way, Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2206

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: lsoler@artmx.us

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Ken Wright

Senior Vice President & General Manager

ART Maintenance Complex

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office: (870) 532-0402

Cell: (870) 278-1984

Fax: (870) 532-6624

Email: kwright@artmx.us