placeholder 2

Ken Wright

Senior Vice President & General Manager

Airframe Maintenance

Ken Wright – Senior Vice President & General Manager

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office: (870) 532-0402

Cell: (870) 278-1984

Fax: (870) 532-6624

Email: kwright@artmx.us

Briton Hibbard

Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Briton Hibbard – Sales Manager

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

telephone: 870-532-0402 ext 2012

e-mail : Bhibbard@artmx.us

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Kellon Hibbard

Sales

Sales

Kellon Hibbard – Sales

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Telephone:

e-mail:

Edgar Mantrana

Sales

Quoting Manager

Edgar Mantrana –  Quoting Manager

2100 Coral Way Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2210

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: emantrana@artmx.us

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Kenny Ledrick

Manager of Flight Structures

Flight Structures

Kenny Ledrick – Manager of Flight Structures

2305 Texas Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Office: (870) 532-0402

Fax: (870) 532-6624

Email: kledrick@artmx.us

Eric Garcia

Purchasing

Purchasing

Eric Garcia – Purchasing

2100 Coral Way Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2213

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: egarcia@artmx.us

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Damaris Quevedo

Vice President Purchasing & Outsourcing

Purchasing and Outsourcing

Damaris Quevedo – Vice President of Purchasing & Outsourcing

1200 NW 78th Avenue Suite 200

Miami, Florida 33122

 

Office: (870) 532-0402

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: dquevedo@artmx.us

Kasie King

Human Resources

Human Resources

Employment opportunities, contact:

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2009

Fax: (870) 532-6624

Email: kking@artmx.us

Employment Application: Download ART Employment Application

placeholder 2
placeholder 2

Leilany Soler

Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable

Leilany Soler – Accounts Receivable

2100 Coral Way Suite 504

Miami, Florida 33145

Office: (870) 532-0402 ext. 2206

Fax: (786) 433-8792

Email: lsoler@artmx.us